Mixed Age (10 or 12 week option)

Betsy Keating
St. John's Episcopal Church (map and directions)
Tuesday, 10:30 AM
09/12/17 - 12/05/17 (10 weeks)

Waitlist

Children of mixed ages participate at their own level by singing, moving, chanting, listening, and exploring with musical instruments. Parents participate with the children and receive music development information about their own child. Together, music allows for fun and family bonding. Please register for your choice of a 10 or 12 week session.

Upcoming Meetings
09/26/17    10:30 AM Tuesday 09/26/17 10:30 AM
10/03/17    10:30 AM Tuesday 10/03/17 10:30 AM
10/10/17    10:30 AM Tuesday 10/10/17 10:30 AM
10/17/17    10:30 AM Tuesday 10/17/17 10:30 AM
10/24/17    10:30 AM Tuesday 10/24/17 10:30 AM
10/31/17    10:30 AM Tuesday 10/31/17 10:30 AM
11/07/17    10:30 AM Tuesday 11/07/17 10:30 AM
11/14/17    10:30 AM Tuesday 11/14/17 10:30 AM
11/28/17    10:30 AM Tuesday 11/28/17 10:30 AM
12/05/17    10:30 AM Tuesday 12/05/17 10:30 AM