Mixed Age (10 or 12 week option)

Betsy Keating
St. John's Episcopal Church (map and directions)
Wednesday, 11:30 AM
09/13/17 - 12/04/17 (10 weeks)

Register

Children of mixed ages participate at their own level by singing, moving, chanting, listening, and exploring with musical instruments. Parents participate with the children and receive music development information about their own child. Together, music allows for fun and family bonding. Please register for your choice of a 10 or 12 week session.

Upcoming Meetings
09/27/17    11:30 AM Wednesday 09/27/17 11:30 AM
10/04/17    11:30 AM Wednesday 10/04/17 11:30 AM
10/11/17    11:30 AM Wednesday 10/11/17 11:30 AM
10/18/17    11:30 AM Wednesday 10/18/17 11:30 AM
10/25/17    11:30 AM Wednesday 10/25/17 11:30 AM
11/01/17    11:30 AM Wednesday 11/01/17 11:30 AM
11/08/17    11:30 AM Wednesday 11/08/17 11:30 AM
11/15/17    11:30 AM Wednesday 11/15/17 11:30 AM
11/27/17    11:30 AM Monday 11/27/17 11:30 AM
12/04/17    11:30 AM Monday 12/04/17 11:30 AM