Mixed Age

Jodi Parker
Nomad Common House (map and directions)
Tuesday, 9:15 AM
01/09/18 - 03/13/18 (10 weeks)

Register

Children of mixed ages participate at their own level by singing, moving, chanting, listening, and exploring with musical instruments. Parents participate with the children and receive music development information about their own child. Together, music allows for fun and family bonding.

Upcoming Meetings
01/09/18    9:15 AM Tuesday 01/09/18 9:15 AM
01/16/18    9:15 AM Tuesday 01/16/18 9:15 AM
01/23/18    9:15 AM Tuesday 01/23/18 9:15 AM
01/30/18    9:15 AM Tuesday 01/30/18 9:15 AM
02/06/18    9:15 AM Tuesday 02/06/18 9:15 AM
02/13/18    9:15 AM Tuesday 02/13/18 9:15 AM
02/20/18    9:15 AM Tuesday 02/20/18 9:15 AM
02/27/18    9:15 AM Tuesday 02/27/18 9:15 AM
03/06/18    9:15 AM Tuesday 03/06/18 9:15 AM
03/13/18    9:15 AM Tuesday 03/13/18 9:15 AM