Mixed Age

Laura Nordson
Nomad Common House (map and directions)
Wednesday, 9:15 AM
01/10/18 - 03/14/18 (10 weeks)

Register

Children of mixed ages participate at their own level by singing, moving, chanting, listening, and exploring with musical instruments. Parents participate with the children and receive music development information about their own child. Together, music allows for fun and family bonding.

Upcoming Meetings
01/10/18    9:15 AM Wednesday 01/10/18 9:15 AM
01/17/18    9:15 AM Wednesday 01/17/18 9:15 AM
01/24/18    9:15 AM Wednesday 01/24/18 9:15 AM
01/31/18    9:15 AM Wednesday 01/31/18 9:15 AM
02/07/18    9:15 AM Wednesday 02/07/18 9:15 AM
02/14/18    9:15 AM Wednesday 02/14/18 9:15 AM
02/21/18    9:15 AM Wednesday 02/21/18 9:15 AM
02/28/18    9:15 AM Wednesday 02/28/18 9:15 AM
03/07/18    9:15 AM Wednesday 03/07/18 9:15 AM
03/14/18    9:15 AM Wednesday 03/14/18 9:15 AM