Babies Class

Laura Nordson
Nomad Common House (map and directions)
Wednesday, 11:15 AM
01/10/18 - 03/14/18 (10 weeks)

Register

This class is for babies from birth to 8 months. Infants may attend one semester of Babies classes before beginning Mixed Age classes.

Upcoming Meetings
01/10/18    11:15 AM Wednesday 01/10/18 11:15 AM
01/17/18    11:15 AM Wednesday 01/17/18 11:15 AM
01/24/18    11:15 AM Wednesday 01/24/18 11:15 AM
01/31/18    11:15 AM Wednesday 01/31/18 11:15 AM
02/07/18    11:15 AM Wednesday 02/07/18 11:15 AM
02/14/18    11:15 AM Wednesday 02/14/18 11:15 AM
02/21/18    11:15 AM Wednesday 02/21/18 11:15 AM
02/28/18    11:15 AM Wednesday 02/28/18 11:15 AM
03/07/18    11:15 AM Wednesday 03/07/18 11:15 AM
03/14/18    11:15 AM Wednesday 03/14/18 11:15 AM