Mixed Age

Heather MacDonald
The Birth Center of Boulder (map and directions)
Sunday, 10:30 AM
01/14/18 - 03/18/18 (10 weeks)

Register

Children of mixed ages participate at their own level by singing, moving, chanting, listening, and exploring with musical instruments. Parents participate with the children and receive music development information about their own child. Together, music allows for fun and family bonding.

Upcoming Meetings
01/14/18    10:30 AM Sunday 01/14/18 10:30 AM
01/21/18    10:30 AM Sunday 01/21/18 10:30 AM
01/28/18    10:30 AM Sunday 01/28/18 10:30 AM
02/04/18    10:30 AM Sunday 02/04/18 10:30 AM
02/11/18    10:30 AM Sunday 02/11/18 10:30 AM
02/18/18    10:30 AM Sunday 02/18/18 10:30 AM
02/25/18    10:30 AM Sunday 02/25/18 10:30 AM
03/04/18    10:30 AM Sunday 03/04/18 10:30 AM
03/11/18    10:30 AM Sunday 03/11/18 10:30 AM
03/18/18    10:30 AM Sunday 03/18/18 10:30 AM